Drive Team

Mario Toscano, PE, PTOE

image17

Founder and Principal

mario@driveengineering.com

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

image18

Founder and Principal

allie@driveengineering.com

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

image19

Director of Traffic Engineering

kevin@driveengineering.com

Dave Wolfe

image20

Director of Traffic Operations and Incident Management 

dave@driveengineering.com

Jacob Beers

image21

David Beltran

image22

Construction Inspector  

davidb@driveengineering.com

Gabriellle Benson

image23

Incident Management & TMC Specialist

gabby@driveengineering.com

Brock Boyer

image24

Christopher Vanek

image25

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

image26

Garrett Williams

image27

Zachary Huss

image28

Transportation Planner

zach@driveengineering.com

Shirley Luvender

image29

Sabrina Mamo, EIT

image30

ITS/Traffic Designer 

sabrina@driveengineering.com

Conor McAliney, EIT

image31

Sr. ITS/Traffic Designer 

conor@driveengineering.com  

Jason Mills

image32

Engineering Designer

jason@driveengineering.com

Shane Stewart

image33

Melody Tsao

image34

Mark Weiss, EIT

image35