Drive Team

Mario Toscano, PE, PTOE

image7

Founder and Principal

mario@driveengineering.com

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

image8

Founder and Principal

allie@driveengineering.com

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

image9

Director of Traffic Engineering

kevin@driveengineering.com

Dave Wolfe

image10

Director of Traffic Operations and Incident Management 

dave@driveengineering.com

Shirley Luvender

image11

Accounting Manager 

shirley@driveengineering.com

Jason Mills

image12

Lisa Fisher

image13

Human Resources Administrator

lisa@driveengineering.com

Gabriellle Benson

image14

Incident Management & TMC Specialist

gabby@driveengineering.com

Conor McAliney, EIT

image15

Sr. ITS/Traffic Designer

conor@driveengineering.com

Ryanne Ototivo, EIT

image16

ITS/Traffic Designer  

ryanne@driveengineering.com

Shane Stewart, EIT

image17

Mark Weiss, EIT

image18

Melody Tsao, EIT

image19

Bill Gross

image20

Transportation Planner

bill@driveengineering.com

Zachary Huss

image21

Transportation Planner

zach@driveengineering.com

Brock Boyer, CCNA

image22

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

image23

Jake Beers

image24

Chris Vanek

image25

Paranjyoti Lahkar

image26

Jisha Koshy

image27

Mohamed Sarraj

image28

Jonathan Kelly

image29

Network Administrator

jonathan@driveengineering.com