Drive Team

Mario Toscano, PE, PTOE

image89

Founder and Principal

mario@driveengineering.com

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

image90

Founder and Principal

allie@driveengineering.com

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

image91

Director of Traffic Engineering

kevin@driveengineering.com

Dave Wolfe

image92

Director of Traffic Operations and Incident Management 

dave@driveengineering.com

Jacob Beers

image93

David Beltran

image94

Construction Inspector  

davidb@driveengineering.com

Gabriellle Benson

image95

Incident Management & TMC Specialist

gabby@driveengineering.com

Brock Boyer

image96

Christopher Vanek

image97

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

image98

Garrett Williams

image99

Zachary Huss

image100

Transportation Planner

zach@driveengineering.com

Shirley Luvender

image101

Sabrina Mamo, EIT

image102

ITS/Traffic Designer 

sabrina@driveengineering.com

Conor McAliney, EIT

image103

Sr. ITS/Traffic Designer 

conor@driveengineering.com  

Jason Mills

image104

Engineering Designer

jason@driveengineering.com

Shane Stewart

image105

Melody Tsao

image106

Mark Weiss, EIT

image107