Drive Team

image115

Mario Toscano, PE, PTOE

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

Founder and Principal

mario@driveengineering.com

image116

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

Founder and Principal

allie@driveengineering.com

image117

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

Director of Traffic Engineering

kevin@driveengineering.com

image118

Dave Wolfe

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

Director of Traffic Operations and Incident Management 

dave@driveengineering.com

image119

Jason Mills

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

Jason Mills

image120

Shirley Luvender

Lisa Fisher, SHRM-CP

Lisa Fisher, SHRM-CP

Accounting Manager 

shirley@driveengineering.com

image121

Lisa Fisher, SHRM-CP

Lisa Fisher, SHRM-CP

Lisa Fisher, SHRM-CP

Human Resource Manager

lisa@driveengineering.com

image122

Jon Kelly

Lisa Fisher, SHRM-CP

Jon Kelly

Network Administrator

jonathan@driveengineering.com

image123

Conor McAliney, PE

Ryanne Ototivo, EIT

Ryanne Ototivo, EIT

 ITS/Traffic Engineer

conor@driveengineering.com

image124

Ryanne Ototivo, EIT

Ryanne Ototivo, EIT

Ryanne Ototivo, EIT

ITS/Traffic Designer  

ryanne@driveengineering.com

image125

Shane Stewart, EIT

Shane Stewart, EIT

Shane Stewart, EIT

image126

Mark Weiss, EIT

Shane Stewart, EIT

Shane Stewart, EIT

image127

Melody Tsao, EIT

Shane Stewart, EIT

Melody Tsao, EIT

image128

Gabrielle Benson

Gabrielle Benson

Gabrielle Benson

Incident Management & TMC Specialist

gabby@driveengineering.com

image129

Bill Gross

Gabrielle Benson

Gabrielle Benson

Transportation Planner

bill@driveengineering.com

image130

Bill Benson

Gabrielle Benson

Bill Benson

Incident Management & TMC Specialist

billb@driveengineering.com

image131

Brock Boyer, CCNA

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

image132

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

image133

Jake Beers

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

Jake Beers

image134

Chris Vanek

Chris Vanek

Chris Vanek

image135

Jisha Koshy

Chris Vanek

Chris Vanek

image136

Mohamed Sarraj

Mohamed Sarraj

Mohamed Sarraj

image137

Bill Murray

Mohamed Sarraj

Mohamed Sarraj