Drive Team

Mario Toscano, PE, PTOE

image1

Founder and Principal

mario@driveengineering.com

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

image2

Founder and Principal

allie@driveengineering.com

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

image3

Director of Traffic Engineering

kevin@driveengineering.com

Dave Wolfe

image4

Director of Traffic Operations and Incident Management 

dave@driveengineering.com

Shirley Luvender

image5

Accounting Manager 

shirley@driveengineering.com

Jason Mills

image6

Lisa Fisher

image7

Human Resources Administrator

lisa@driveengineering.com

Gabriellle Benson

image8

Incident Management & TMC Specialist

gabby@driveengineering.com

Conor McAliney, EIT

image9

Sr. ITS/Traffic Designer

conor@driveengineering.com

Ryanne Ototivo, EIT

image10

ITS/Traffic Designer  

ryanne@driveengineering.com

Sabrina Mamo, EIT

image11

ITS/Traffic Designer

sabrina@driveengineering.com


Mark Weiss, EIT

image12

Melody Tsao

image13

Shane Stewart, EIT

image14

Bill Gross

image15

Transportation Planner

bill@driveengineering.com

Zachary Huss

image16

Transportation Planner

zach@driveengineering.com

Brock Boyer, CCNA

image17

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

image18

Jake Beers

image19

Chris Vanek

image20

Neha Mehta

image21

Jisha Koshy

image22

David Beltran

image23

Construction Inpsector

davidb@driveengineering.com