Drive Team

image1

Mario Toscano, PE, PTOE

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

Founder and Principal

mario@driveengineering.com

image2

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

Founder and Principal

allie@driveengineering.com

image3

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

Director of Traffic Engineering

kevin@driveengineering.com

image4

Dave Wolfe

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

Director of Traffic Operations and Incident Management 

dave@driveengineering.com

image5

Jason Mills

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

Jason Mills

image6

Shirley Luvender

Lisa Fisher, SHRM-CP

Lisa Fisher, SHRM-CP

Accounting Manager 

shirley@driveengineering.com

image7

Lisa Fisher, SHRM-CP

Lisa Fisher, SHRM-CP

Lisa Fisher, SHRM-CP

Human Resource Manager

lisa@driveengineering.com

image8

Jon Kelly

Lisa Fisher, SHRM-CP

Jon Kelly

Network Administrator

jonathan@driveengineering.com

image9

Conor McAliney, PE

Ryanne Ototivo, EIT

Ryanne Ototivo, EIT

 ITS/Traffic Engineer

conor@driveengineering.com

image10

Ryanne Ototivo, EIT

Ryanne Ototivo, EIT

Ryanne Ototivo, EIT

ITS/Traffic Designer  

ryanne@driveengineering.com

image11

Shane Stewart, EIT

Shane Stewart, EIT

Shane Stewart, EIT

image12

Mark Weiss, EIT

Shane Stewart, EIT

Shane Stewart, EIT

image13

Melody Tsao, EIT

Shane Stewart, EIT

Melody Tsao, EIT

image14

Gabrielle Benson

Gabrielle Benson

Gabrielle Benson

Incident Management & TMC Specialist

gabby@driveengineering.com

image15

Bill Gross

Gabrielle Benson

Gabrielle Benson

Transportation Planner

bill@driveengineering.com

image16

Bill Benson

Gabrielle Benson

Bill Benson

Incident Management & TMC Specialist

billb@driveengineering.com

image17

Brock Boyer, CCNA

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

image18

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

image19

Jake Beers

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

Jake Beers

image20

Chris Vanek

Chris Vanek

Chris Vanek

image21

Jisha Koshy

Chris Vanek

Chris Vanek

image22

Mohamed Sarraj

Mohamed Sarraj

Mohamed Sarraj

image23

Omolola Smith

Mohamed Sarraj

Mohamed Sarraj