Drive Team

image1

Mario Toscano, PE, PTOE

Founder and Principal

mario@driveengineering.com

image2

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

Founder and Principal

allie@driveengineering.com

image3

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

Director of Traffic Engineering

kevin@driveengineering.com

image4

Dave Wolfe

Director of Traffic Operations and Incident Management 

dave@driveengineering.com

image5

Jason Mills

image6

Shirley Luvender

Accounting Manager 

shirley@driveengineering.com

image7

Lisa Fisher, SHRM-CP

Human Resource Manager

lisa@driveengineering.com

image8

Jon Kelly

Network Administrator

jonathan@driveengineering.com

image9

Conor McAliney, PE

 ITS/Traffic Engineer

conor@driveengineering.com

image10

Ryanne Ototivo, EIT

ITS/Traffic Designer  

ryanne@driveengineering.com

image11

Shane Stewart, EIT

image12

Mark Weiss, EIT

image13

Melody Tsao, EIT

image14

Gabrielle Benson

Incident Management & TMC Specialist

gabby@driveengineering.com

image15

Bill Benson

Transportation Planner

bill@driveengineering.com

image16

Bill Benson

Incident Management & TMC Specialist

billb@driveengineering.com

image17

Brock Boyer, CCNA

image18

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

image19

Jake Beers

image20

Chris Vanek

image21

Jisha Koshy

image22

Mohamed Sarraj

image23

Omolola Smith