Drive Team

Mario Toscano, PE, PTOE

image18

Founder and Principal

mario@driveengineering.com

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

image19

Founder and Principal

allie@driveengineering.com

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

image20

Director of Traffic Engineering

kevin@driveengineering.com

Dave Wolfe

image21

Director of Traffic Operations and Incident Management 

dave@driveengineering.com

Shirley Luvender

image22

Accounting Manager 

shirley@driveengineering.com

Jason Mills

image23

Lisa Fisher

image24

Human Resources Administrator

lisa@driveengineering.com

Gabriellle Benson

image25

Incident Management & TMC Specialist

gabby@driveengineering.com

Conor McAliney, EIT

image26

Sr. ITS/Traffic Designer

conor@driveengineering.com

Ryanne Ototivo, EIT

image27

ITS/Traffic Designer  

ryanne@driveengineering.com

Shane Stewart, EIT

image28

Mark Weiss, EIT

image29

Melody Tsao

image30

Bill Gross

image31

Transportation Planner

bill@driveengineering.com

Zachary Huss

image32

Transportation Planner

zach@driveengineering.com

Brock Boyer, CCNA

image33

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

image34

Jake Beers

image35

Chris Vanek

image36

Paranjyoti Lahkar

image37

Jisha Koshy

image38