Drive Team

Mario Toscano, PE, PTOE

image6

Founder and Principal

mario@driveengineering.com

Allison Slizofski, PE, PTOE

image7

Founder and Principal

allie@driveengineering.com

Kevin Conahan, PE, PTOE

image8

Director of Traffic Engineering

kevin@driveengineering.com

Dave Wolfe

image9

Director of Traffic Operations and Incident Management 

dave@driveengineering.com

Shirley Luvender

image10

Accounting Manager 

shirley@driveengineering.com

Jason Mills

image11

Lisa Fisher

image12

Human Resources Administrator

lisa@driveengineering.com

Gabriellle Benson

image13

Incident Management & TMC Specialist

gabby@driveengineering.com

Conor McAliney, EIT

image14

Sr. ITS/Traffic Designer

conor@driveengineering.com

Ryanne Ototivo, EIT

image15

ITS/Traffic Designer  

ryanne@driveengineering.com

Shane Stewart, EIT

image16

Mark Weiss, EIT

image17

Melody Tsao, EIT

image18

Bill Gross

image19

Transportation Planner

bill@driveengineering.com

Zachary Huss

image20

Transportation Planner

zach@driveengineering.com

Brock Boyer, CCNA

image21

John Claudy, EIT, ASEP

image22

Jake Beers

image23

Chris Vanek

image24

Paranjyoti Lahkar

image25

Jisha Koshy

image26

Mohamed Sarraj

image27

Jonathan Kelly

image28

Network Administrator

jonathan@driveengineering.com